A01 Patrick Cowley - Megatron Man
A02 Patrick Cowley - Menergy
A03 Patrick Cowley - Lift Off
A04 Patrick Cowley - Get A Little
A05 Paul Parker - Nighthawk
A06 Paul Parker - Right On Target
A07 Patrick Cowley - They Came At Night
A08 Patrick Cowley - Goin' Home
A09 Patrick Cowley - Tech-No-Logical World
A10 Paul Parker - Right On Target
A11 Patrick Cowley Featuring Sylvester - Do Ya Wanna Funk
A12 Paul Parker - Shot In The Night
A13 Patrick Cowley - Invasion
A14 Patrick Cowley - Mind Warp
A15 Patrick Cowley Featuring Sylvester - Menergy
A16 Sylvester - Don't Stop
A17 Patrick Cowley - I Wanna Take You Home

B01 Bobby "O"* - Beat By Beat
B02 Bobby "O"* - She Has A Way
B03 Tony Baxter - Screamin'
B04 Bobby Orlando - I'm So Hot For You
B05 Flirts, The - Passion
B06 Flirts, The - Calling All Boys
B07 Divine / Bobby Orlando - Native Love (Step By Step)
B08 Hotline (2) - Fantasy
B09 Flirts, The - Passion
B10 Bobby "O"* - Step By Step (Try My Love)
B11 Flirts, The - Boy Crazy
B12 Waterfront Home - Take A Chance (On Me)
B13 Miss Kimberly - D.J. Girl
B14 Divine - Shake It Up
B15 Roni Griffith - (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up
B16 Bobby "O"* - I Cry For You
B17 Claudja Barry - Work Me Over
B18 Flirts, The - Passion (Outro)
Información adicional:
Label: GAPUL
Año: 1984
Formato: Mixed
Pass: gapulandia
Read More ...

0 comentarios